2/15/2019
5

As usual, I can count on Swedish Automotive to take care of me and my vehicle. Sean tracked down a very-hard-to-come-by snow and ice tire in the middle of the snowpocalypse. I was able to get in and out of my garage with ease and out to work to earn money and take care of my clients. Sean understood how important this was to me and worked very hard to get the tires (even went out and picked them up himself) and they were installed on a Friday, allowing me to get out and have a "normal" weekend, and then some.

Thank you very much! We're so glad we could take care of you during a challenging weather week and we appreciate it!Swedish Automotive
2/13/2019
5

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and helpful. I will certainly be returning for the maintenance in the future.

We appreciate the kind words and are happy we could provide you with 5 star service!Swedish Automotive
2/13/2019
5

Gosh, friendly, fair, no bs, just a super job done super fast. What a clean shop too, wowsers.

Thank you, Christine! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review!Swedish Automotive
2/10/2019
4

recommendable

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!Swedish Automotive
2/3/2019
5

Great!

Thank you!Swedish Automotive
1/18/2019
5

Easy drop off and pickup with secure key drop and retrieval during off hours. Text communication and voice phone calls were clear, polite and honest. They don't try to upsell you, they give you the details to make a decision. To top it off, they washed and vacuumed the car too, something totally unexpected but very nice indeed. I'll be going back for sure.

We're so happy we could give you 5 star service and thank you so much!Swedish Automotive
1/16/2019
5

Friendly, thorough service.

Thank you very much!Swedish Automotive
1/15/2019
5

Sean and the rest of the staff are very friendly, fast and professional! I always appreciate the good work they do on my old Saab.

Thank you so much!Swedish Automotive
1/9/2019
5

I just recently had my Subaru Legacy serviced at Swedish for the first time. I asked for a 90K checkup but they were so honest in their assessment I only needed an oil change! Granted, I have a K&N engine filter and did the cabin air filter myself recently, but I was expecting more (surely they’d find SOMETHING to fix). Nope, they recommended a few things or later this year or in 10-15K miles but for now the car looked in good shape. I was ready to shell out more money, but the damage was minimal.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review - we appreciate it!Swedish Automotive
12/19/2018
5

Great experience & wonderful staff. They were able to get my car in for an oil change within one day of calling & gave me a ride to and from the water taxi to get to work.

We're happy we could give you great service - thank you!Swedish Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Swedish Automotive (206) 938-8685 For Assistance.